Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Our PTO comprises dedicated parents and teachers who pool their talents to support our school. Our Board Members are listed below. Interested in getting involved? Email us at

Name Position 
Shana Thomas Co-President
Laura Roth Co-President
Lindsay Pearson Secretary
Emily Werner Co-Treasurer
Lara Lockey Co-Treasurer
Stacie Dixon School Support
Jodi Carlson School Support
Erika Powell Class of 2025 Chairperson
Meghan King Class of 2025 Chairperson
Julie Keller Class of 2025 Chairperson
Barb Stanek Class of 2026 Chairperson
Jen Naslund Class of 2026 Chairperson
Jill Elder Class of 2027 Chairperson
Katie Gregston Class of 2027 Chairperson
Erica Halsten Class of 2027 Chairperson
Laurie Philipp Class of 2027 Chairperson
Cara Gill Class of 2028 Chairperson
Jamie Cobb Class of 2028 Chairperson
Joanie Voorhees Class of 2028 Chairperson

*To email the Co-Presidents -